Link to USGS home page.
NAWQA Program - Georgia-Florida Coastal Plain Drainages (GAFL) study unit


Personnel

Tallahassee

Marian Berndt
Project Chief
Phone: (850) 942-9500 ext. 3015
E-mail:
mberndt@usgs.gov

Brian Katz
Research Geochemist
Phone: (850) 942-9500 ext. 3018
E-mail:
bkatz@usgs.gov

Christy Crandall
Hydrologist/groundwater specialist
Phone: (850) 942-9500 ext. 3030
E-mail:
crandall@usgs.gov

Lia Chasar
Research Ecologist
Phone: (850) 942-9500 ext. 3010
E-mail:
lchasar@usgs.gov

John Pittman
Lead Hydrologic Technician
Phone: (850) 942-9500 ext. 3056
E-mail:
jpittman@usgs.gov

Darlene Blum
Data Base Manager
Phone: (850) 942-9500 ext. 3056
E-mail:
dblum@usgs.gov

Lori Lewis
Biologist
Phone: (850) 942-9500 ext. 3063
E-mail:
llewis@usgs.gov

Terry Petrosky
Hydrologic Technician
Phone: (850) 942-9500 ext. 3060
E-mail:
tcpetro@usgs.gov

Richard Marella
Water Use Specialist
Phone: (850) 942-9500 ext. 3004
E-mail:
rmarella@usgs.gov

A.Alejandro Sepulveda
GIS Specialist
Phone: (407) 865-6725 ext. 163
E-mail:
aasep@usgs.gov

Tampa

W. Scott McBride
Hydrologist
Phone: (850) 443-1014
E-mail:
wmcbride@usgs.gov

Patty Metz
Hydrologist
Phone: (813) 975-8620 ext. 129
E-mail:
pmetz@usgs.gov

Unit Description || Unit Maps || Publications || DATA || NAWQA Program


 


Home
Comments Related to Data:
mberndt@usgs.gov

 

FirstGov button  Take Pride in America button